top of page

Board of Directors

President,  Ann Solomon - AsstVice President, Regions Bank

President Elect, Johnny Hand - Assist. Vice President, Citizens Community Bank

Secretary, Kim Schmitz- Office Manager, V.R. Williams & Co.

Treasurer, Debra DeMarco - Retired

Executive Director UWFC - Jeannie Amacher


Abby Picket - STRHS Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Andrea Taylor - US Bank, Branch Manager

Chris Rose -  V.R. Williams & Company

Jeff Matthews - Winchester Utilities, HR Manager

Jimmy Stovall- Nissan North America, HR Manager

Kim Pendergraff - First Bank

Scotty Martin - Nissan/Yates Services, Facilities Superintendent

Steve Kirby - Realtor

bottom of page